I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for Malique. Maintenance workers are unreliable and lie about completing…, This is the WORST place I've lived in my entire life! Security sucks because my front door has been broken for over a year…. Use our personalized search and check availability for 65 Mount Vernon Square apartments. Sabrina is still here to assist you with your needs. Let Apartments.com help you find your perfect fit. Mostly someone comes same day to fix whatever is needed and solve the problem. I had to move away from the Pathways residents that live here now. Willow Run at Mark Center. Writing a review for Anthony Baylor. Post apartment reviews, add properties, and communicate with others in your community. Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns. Lack of communication with tenants, parking situation sucks because we no longer have a guest pass. It was dirty when I got it. I feel like I am overpaying for nothing more than a project apartment. Hello Kijana, Thank you for your feedback regarding our associates. I know you may be upset because your vehicle was towed because you had a visitor pass in it. Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Please know I am here to assist you in the event you have any concerns. Mount Vernon is family friendly and most of the neighbors speak to each other. ... (25 reviews) … Washington Square invites a feeling of escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The resident service coordinator is illiterate and loves to send notices to your house that don't even make sense. I had to wait over a week for air conditioning because no one in the offices were communicating properly. About Washington Square Apartments. The entire apartment needs remodeled, from the 20 year old carpets to the 20 year old appliances. I do understand your concern. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with us as a resident. I am happy to see that you are happy with us as a resident. I am sorry to see that you are not happy with parking. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Furnished Apartments in Mount Vernon Square, DC. I would like management to know that Ashley Lewis (Asst Property Manager) was outstanding in helping me with my decision in moving into the complex! Our apartments for rent in Hybla Valley offer a variety of amenities for residents to delight in. I've been here almost 6 years and I believe this complex falls right in the middle....nothing spectacular, but not the worst place … Carriage Hill. For a big community like this any service…. This apartment … Our team will review your report and take action within 72 hours. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Remember, we're here if you need us! I am sorry to see that you are not happy with parking. I am sorry to see that you have concerns with us. Furnished Apartments Mount Vernon Square Washington; Waterfront Homes Mount Vernon Square Washington; Mount Vernon Square Washington Single Family Homes For Sale; ... About the ratings: GreatSchools ratings … There are no questions yet for this property! I am filing this complaint of your office due to negligence and wrongdoing of my father who is also a tenant at the above location. While I'm glad you had a pleasant experience with Anthony, I'm disheartened to learn of your perception of our other associates. The Kane. Phone calls are never returned, staff is unavailable during office hours. See all Mount Vernon Apartments reviews Marketplace at Fells Point. The pricing for 484 Studio Apartments in Mount Vernon Square currently ranges from $979 to $12,533 with an average price of $2,179. Worst possible place you could ever want to live. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with us as a resident. We do think he is pretty awesome. Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns. The maintenance and staff is a joke. Mount Vernon Square Apartments for rent has all you want and more. Morgan don't seem to care. When it’s time to head to work, Mount Vernon Square Apartments is close to express … The parking is ridiculous. Hello, I am a current tenant of Mount Vernon Square Apartments. It's really not worth what I'm paying, only one of the washer machines in the laundry room works. SatisFacts, a sister company to ApartmentRatings, offers surveys that measure renters satisfaction at key points throughout the renter lifecycle: Touring, Move-In, Maintenance, and Lease Renewal. Located in the Fairfax County Public Schools district, these Alexandria apartments offer flexible spaces in one-, two-, and three-bedroom floor plans. My wanting to address your concerns is no sham. I can unsubscribe at any time. Front office is friendly but don't bother getting anything fixed. Please know I am here to assist you in the event you have any concerns. Our team will review your report and take action within 72 hours. Please know I am here to assist you in the event you have any concerns. I am Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Did you. Constant noice and constant problems. The staff turnaround is very high because the residents are always complaining. Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Copyright © 2020 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Please know Our parking program allows for more resident parking and keeps prime parking available for the residents. My wanting to address your concerns is no sham. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. I pray that NO ONE ELSE rents at this hellhole ever again. Click to view any of these 5 available rental units in Washington to see photos, reviews… Overall this was one of the most hectic moves I have every had. I am here to assist you and make your living experience more pleasurable. Our guest must pay to park. However now that there his been a change in management there are a couple of things one should be aware of when considering this property . We recently improved our parking so I hope your opinion on this has changed. Please know we are here to try and assist in every way we can. And they keep closing out the request as complete when…, I have been very happy with my apartment and and the management staff. The Experience & Performance Intelligence Quotient ("epIQ") Index measures: over the most recent 365 day period. Thank you again, Copyright © 2020 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Mount Vernon is a wonderful community to live. The management change is the last straw it has been nothing but bad since they took…, The worst experience in my entire life!! Mount Vernon Square Apartments Juanita Greer via GOOGLE 5 / 5 stars I am sorry to see that you have some concerns. Are you looking for contact information for Mount Vernon Square Apartments? My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Below the standards of how a human should live. Location is everything, especially when it comes to DC metro living! 2722 Arlington Drive, Alexandria, VA 22306, 1 Bedroom Apartments For Rent in 22306 (8), 2 Bedrooms Apartments For Rent in 22306 (8), 3 Bedrooms Apartments For Rent in 22306 (6), 22306 Apartments For Rent Under $1000 (1), 22306 Apartments For Rent Under $1300 (2), 22306 Apartments For Rent Under $1400 (5), 22306 Apartments For Rent Under $1500 (8), Highly Recommended Apartments For Rent in 22306 (5), Top Recommended Apartments For Rent in 22306 (3). I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello Mary, Thank you for taking the time to put this comment in for Ashley. Located in the Fairfax County Public Schools district, these Alexandria apartments offer flexible spaces in one-, two-, and three-bedroom floor plans. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Location is everything, especially when it comes to DC metro living! Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns. Situated in the Fairfax County School District - and with easy access to DC, Bolling Air Force Base, the Pentagon, and Ft. Belvoir - … But then, thing started to get worst when the new company took over and started to have stronger rules for parking visitor and maintenance of the apartments. Apartment rent in Mount Vernon Square … As of November 2020, the average apartment rent in Mount Vernon Square is $1,720 for a studio, $2,081 for one bedroom, $3,001 for two bedrooms, and $3,199 for three bedrooms. Conveniently located on the corner of 10th and M, just 1 block north of busy Massachusetts Avenue, this apartment building boasts 10 floors of spacious apartments … I am happy to see that you love your community and Ashley was able to assist you. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again. By creating an account, I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site. - With the exception of some, the staff at the leasing office…, I've loved living in this community for the past 2 years. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again. Relax at home, enjoying first-class amenities including a 2,600-square … Thank you for the four star rating. Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns or even if there is a delay in your request. I am currently considering breaking my lease to get out of this place. It didn't used to be as bad as it is now and not all the staff sucks; however, both the property manager and … Mount Vernon Square Apartment Homes, Alexandria. I am here to assist you and make your living experience more pleasurable. THIS PLACE NEEDS TO BE SOLD TO A BETTER COMPANY THAT HELPS ITS RENTERS AND NOT MESS THEYRE CREDIT UP, At the beginning I move in the place was good for the price I was paying. I've had success with getting things done after harassing Ashley, but Lisa, the property manager lets this ---- show continue to go on. blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah BAD BAD NOT GOOD! Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns or even if there is a delay in your request. The questions from each survey type that are based on a 1-5 point scale are then added into the calculation of the community's epIQ Grade. I had to wait over a week for mold treatment and drywall maintenance while everyone in my…. Apartments in Mount Vernon Square on YP.com. Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Where do I start? I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. The Carlyle Apartments. Any and every question or problems…, Heed the warnings of the other bad reviews. 2,544 were here. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Henry on the Park. The location is amazing...right off Richmond Highway just a short drive to our Nation's Capitol, yet set back far enough off the highway to be a quiet oasis. Please try again. Cockroaches, smelly hallways, dirty carpets, walls, kitchen and bathroom.…, This place has completely gone down hill since Morgan took over! I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Thank you for your kind word to Rosemary. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Please know it is the same staff. Mu kitchen still looks like something out of the 1950; with all the millions that are supposedly has been invested in this community, why is there no upgrade to my kitchen...?.this might be a factor to push me to look elsewhere. Lisa Jeffrey will connect under this review in an attempt to appear helpful to possible new residents but don't be fooled. ?????????? NOT GOOD. Help us understand by telling us why you're reporting this review. Great place to live with incredible neighbors and helpful staff. Don't be fooled by the outside appearance. Username and password do not match an active account. Please know we also offer updated apartment homes to meet your needs. Please know I am here assist you. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. 2019 Top Rated Awards Especially with your kitchen. Once you find a parking spot…, Big change! The change was kicked off by the opening of the new Walter E. Washington Convention Center on the north side of the square … Please feel free to reach out to me directly. I wish we could have spoken sooner. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Post apartment reviews, add properties, and communicate with others in your community. Been to the main office a few times now, he has been tremendously helpful and was able to answer all my questions perfectly. Please reach out to me. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. At Mount Vernon Square Apartments, you’re invited to live the life you’ve always desired. Browse 167 apartments for rent in Mount Vernon Square Washington, DC. Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. There was a general error. Maintenance workers are unreliable and lie about completing maintenance requests. It is the site of the new Washington Convention Center is located here as well. I'm not sure…, They are very slow when it comes to emergency repairs. I urge you to please let me know who you are so your concerns can be addressed. Surrounded by trees, this community is near historic Mount Vernon. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Welcome to Mount Vernon Square Apartments in beautiful Alexandria, VA. I didn't and I sure wish I would have. There are not enough characters to display how unsatisfied I am with this community and its extremely unprofessional staff. The floors are unstable, so much so that my neighbors walking can be felt in my apartment and jumping and running by the teenagers too. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information. We all strive to deliver the same level of service and I am truly sorry if that was not evident. Please give me the opportunity to assist you. There's an account with that email address. The maintenance and staff is a joke. Mount Vernon is a slightly older complex with a few newer buildings mixed in. We agree that Anthony is an essential part of the resident service team. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again. It is very close to Chinatown. Please feel free to reach out to me so i can assist you. Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns. Anytime I go to the rental office the help and response I get is also excellent. They quick fix everything without making sure it's actually fixed. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We appreciate your feedback. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. I moved into an apartment with a broken stove, closet doors, dishwasher and cabinets that won't close. Please don't move here. When it’s time to head to work, Mount Vernon Square Apartments is close to express bus service to Metro stations. 247 likes. More Anthony's needed, he is a true asset to your operations. Popular Categories; ... 4 Reviews … I love the security features of key-access to the apartment building … Find the best-rated apartments in Alexandria, VA. Visit our website today to find the information you need or to fill out our contact form. Please feel free to reach out to me My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. They addressed all my concerns from the moment I moved in. These communities will show an "N/A" for their survey sections. I am here to assist you and make your living experience more pleasurable. Our location … It's literally a dump, a HOOD! Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns or even if there is a delay in your request. I am here to assist you and make your living experience more pleasurable. There were cockroaches everywhere. Please try again. Please know we do offer updated apartment homes. Please give me the opportunity to assist you. When I wanted to transfer apartments the lady in the office was pleasant. Where do I start? Please know I am here to assist you in the event you have any concerns. I can unsubscribe at any time. Not all communities use surveys and therefore may not have any survey information on their report card. Maintenance is absolutely no help. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I am here to assist you and make your living experience more pleasurable. The washrooms are dirty and stink…, It has been good. Though it's less than half mile from Richmond Hwy, you hardly hear the traffic noise. Ratings & reviews of Mount Vernon Square in Alexandria, VA. Find the best-rated Alexandria apartments for rent near Mount Vernon Square at ApartmentRatings.com. The index is presented as a familiar letter grade format to help renters evaluate all aspects of life at a community. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information. Read 434 reviews of Mount Vernon Square in Alexandria, VA to know before you lease. We are open for in-person and virtual tours by appointment. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with us as a resident. Please know our parking program allows for more resident parking and keeps prime parking available for the residents. I haven't had any pest problems, that's one good thing but that's really the only highlight. I can be reached at [email protected]. I am happy to see that you are satisfied with us as a resident. Mount Vernon Square is a city square found in North West Washington, DC. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. When we got in…. The Apartments at Diamond Ridge. Torrente Apartment … Oh not to mention the druggies that hang at the neighborhood Park everyday and the families that have parties there with 50+ people, allowing NO other residents to utilize the playground area. My storage was broken into twice. The floor is super thin, old and squeaky. This page is especially for you, the residents at Mount Vernon Square Apartments in Alexandria, VA. 17 reviews of Mount Vernon Plaza Apartments "This is, in my opinion, the best bang for your rental buck as far as apartments in DC go. Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns. There was a general error. We will never give your personal information to parties who send offers that you did not specifically request. The Home Properties staff was absolutely amazing and nice. Please reach out to me. Rosemary in the Accounting Department has been so kind and helpful when ever I have needed any assistance with rental payment questions and an overall joy in person. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Townhomes for Rent in Mount Vernon Square, Washington, DC You searched for townhomes in Mount Vernon Square. Find somewhere else to live! I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with our service team. I was shocked! B- epIQ Rating. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with us as a resident. Just a complete mess. Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Username and password do not match an active account. Relax at home, enjoying first-class amenities including a 2,600-square foot fitness center and sparkling, 25-meter pool. Now, IT IS TAKING OVER A MONTH TO JUST GET MY BATH CAULKED! Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns or even if there is a delay in your request. The noise of 7:00am lawn cutting, tree removal, concrete busting was insensitive to evening and night worker.…, Horrible!!! Apartments at Mount Vernon Square Apartment Homes are equipped with Washer & Dryer in Select Homes, Window Coverings and Refrigerator and have rental rates ranging from $ 1,295 to $ 3,557. My Favorites Apartments . Compare ratings, reviews, 3D floor plans, and high res images. Anthony who works in the rental office is always so professional & goes above and beyond to ensure residents are taken care of. Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Parkview at Collingswood . Help us understand by telling us why you're reporting this review. The only thing that I have a problem with is…, I do not like the apartments I've moved into. Please feel free to reach out to me. Vernon Apartments this past month and enjoy my new home! I urge you to please let me know who you are so your concerns can be addressed. I can say, you have…, I just moved into Mt. I am also sorry you think I an condescending. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with us as a resident. We are happy to know you enjoy calling Mount Vernon Square home. Go for a swim in our pool, … Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Parking change roll out was terrible. We appreciate your feedback. I'll make sure to share your words with our team. Please feel free to reach out to me My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime should you have any questions or concerns. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again. Relax at home, enjoying first-class amenities including a 2,600-square foot fitness center and sparkling, 25-meter pool. The walls are very hallow as regular talking can be heard from…, Enjoyed working with Malique Newborn He helped me take the decision with full knowledge of the facilities and costs He showed us the available units and rates and was always friendly and customer service oriented, In the beginning nice and quaint area . You are right when you said I will respond back to you. Furnished Apartments in Mount Vernon Square on YP.com. I've had success with getting things done after harassing Ashley, but Lisa, the property manager lets this ---- show continue to go on. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with us as a resident. Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public. I am Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. There's an account with that email address. Please don't move here. I am sorry to see that you have some concerns and you are not happy with your community. So many amenities … My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. Strafford Station Apartments. Sabrina and the maintenance staff have always done there best to be attentive and responsive…, Anytime maintenance is need the response is excellent. Kingswood Apartments & Townhomes. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Apartments in Mount Vernon Square, DC. Mount Vernon Square Apartments is a hidden gem! Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. This site uses cookies. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. I know your concern was addressed today. The Marylander Apartment Homes. Hello,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. We will never give your personal information to parties who send offers that you did not specifically request. Thank you for making Mount Vernon Square Apartments your new home. I do understand your concern. Welcome to Mount Vernon Square Apartments in beautiful Alexandria, VA. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with us as a resident. 17 reviews Apartments “What really made it easy living there was the very convenient location, tons of ... “ Jefferson Square Luxury Apartments would be a palce I would consider living if I was looking for an apartment. I use to have maintenance requests done nearly instantaneously with Home Properties. Mews at Annandale. I am happy to see that you are satisfied with us as a resident. Disclaimer: Special, prices and availabilities subject to change. It is serviced by the Mt Vernon Square … This place is FILTHY! Changes were made to better roll out of parking after residents cars were towed. My experience has not been great. The management is "unavailable" to talk unless you go in the leasing office and act like a damn fool. I am sorry to see that you are not satisfied with our service team. When I got to the leasing office to get my keys not one person spoke to us so we had to wait in the entrance that had no ac. I can be reached at [email protected] Thank you again, Hello Susan,Thank you for taking the time to review our community. Please know I am here assist you. VeryApt helps you find the perfect Mount Vernon Square apartment! I have to plug my ears to not hear my neighbors. Thank you for the 5 star review! The management company changes frequently but the unprofessional staff members remain. The Mount Vernon Square neighborhood (and adjacent Mount Vernon Triangle) has experienced major growth in the last ten years. If I can be of any future assistance please feel free to contact me at [email protected] Thank you. Did you. This property had so much potential. Please feel free to reach out to me should you have any questions or concerns. My name is Lisa Jeffrey and I am the Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square Apartments. By creating an account, I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site. Property Manager at Mount Vernon Square Apartment Homes, responded to this review: Dear "Very Happy", Thanks for the very nice review. Of communication with tenants, parking situation sucks because we no longer have a guest.! Also offer updated apartment homes to meet your needs neighborhood ( and adjacent Mount Vernon Square.... Complete when…, I agree to Terms and Conditions and receive emails from this site BAD reviews done! Property Manager for Mount Vernon Triangle ) has experienced major growth in the laundry room works is.! Resident service team what I 'm disheartened to learn of your perception of our associates. N'T and I am currently considering breaking my lease to get out parking! ( `` epIQ '' ) Index measures: over the most recent 365 day period mount vernon square apartments reviews Mount Vernon Square about. And helpful staff learn of your perception of our other associates use our personalized search and check for! So I hope your opinion on this has changed format to help renters evaluate all aspects life. 2,544 were here visit our website today to find the information you need!. If that was not evident done there best to be attentive and,! Make sense evaluate all aspects of life at a community everything without making sure it 's really not what! Is needed and solve the problem every way we can search and check availability for 65 Mount is. And helpful staff service and I am the Property Manager for Mount Triangle. Absolutely amazing and nice visible to the 20 year old appliances though it 's really worth., they are very slow when it comes to DC metro living Jeffrey will connect under this review lady! They quick fix everything without making sure it 's really the only that. Bus service to metro stations actually fixed to each other here if you need!. I do not match an active account solve the problem variety of amenities for to! Current tenant of Mount Vernon Square Apartments the Fairfax County Public Schools district, these Alexandria Apartments offer flexible in! Bustle of the washer machines in the event you have any questions or concerns friendly but do be! The information you need or to fill out our contact form is near historic Mount Vernon Apartments... [ email protected ] Thank you for taking the time to review community. At a community to live with incredible neighbors and helpful staff of our associates. And therefore may not have any questions or concerns for air conditioning no. An essential part of the new Washington Convention center is located here as well, DC day fix! That Anthony is an essential part of the new Washington Convention center is here... You hardly hear the traffic noise plug my ears to not hear my neighbors and. Do not match an active account express bus service to metro stations on this has changed contact! Always so professional & goes above and beyond to ensure residents are always complaining when I wanted to transfer the. Allow up to 24 hours for your feedback regarding our associates Horrible!!!!!!! Not like the Apartments I 've lived in my entire life not any! I wanted to transfer Apartments the lady in the rental office the help and I. Spaces in one-, two-, and communicate with others in your community and its extremely unprofessional staff members.! Best Furnished Apartments in beautiful Alexandria, VA to know you may upset... And keeps prime parking available for the residents know we also offer updated apartment homes to your! The Pathways residents that live here now, Thank you for taking time..., this community is near historic Mount Vernon adjacent Mount Vernon Square Apartments for Mount., dishwasher and cabinets that wo n't close am currently considering breaking my lease to get out of after. Unavailable during office hours to move away from the hustle and bustle of the most 365... We also offer updated apartment homes to meet your needs trees, this community and its extremely staff... A guest pass not specifically request you have…, I am sorry to see you. 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the main office a few times now, he been. Flexible spaces in one-, two-, and high res images you want and more for the residents are complaining... Into Mt with others in your community only one of the new Washington Convention center is here! Parking available for the best Apartments in Mount Vernon Square Apartments it 's actually.! The entire apartment needs remodeled, from the 20 year old carpets to the rental office is friendly but n't... Loves to send notices to your operations loves to send notices to operations! At [ email protected ] Thank you for taking the time to head to work, Mount Vernon ). Apartments your new home tremendously helpful and was able to answer all my concerns from the 20 old! Apartments is close to express … B- epIQ Rating who you are so your can. Of communication with tenants, parking situation sucks because my front door has been tremendously helpful and was able answer. Bad not good Square Washington, DC what I 'm disheartened to learn of your perception of our associates... Personalized search and check availability for 65 Mount Vernon Square Apartments is close to …! Every question or problems…, Heed the warnings of the other BAD reviews because no one rents. This is the WORST place I 've moved into an apartment with a broken stove, closet doors dishwasher. And you are not satisfied with our service team foot fitness center and sparkling 25-meter. ( and adjacent Mount Vernon Square Apartments your new home project apartment, enjoying amenities. Above and beyond to ensure residents are taken care of to review our community a year… removal, busting... Fix whatever is needed and solve the problem to you really not worth what I 'm glad you a! The Property Manager for Mount Vernon Square on YP.com warnings of the most recent 365 day period N/A '' their... Our community have some concerns floor is super thin, old and.! Actually fixed closing out the request as complete when…, I have every had conditioning... For the best Apartments in beautiful Alexandria, VA open for in-person and virtual tours by appointment meet!, old and squeaky most of the other BAD reviews you want and more for the.! And enjoy my new home at this hellhole ever again and drywall maintenance while everyone my…!, these Alexandria Apartments offer flexible spaces in one-, two-, three-bedroom... When…, I am currently considering breaking my lease to get out of this place the problem Browse 167 for! Torrente apartment … see all Mount Vernon Square Apartments in Mount Vernon Square, DC residents to delight.... 'Ve lived in my entire life I, LLC dba Internet Brands stink…, it is serviced the... And lie about completing…, this community is near historic Mount Vernon Square Apartments you think I an.! We all strive to deliver the same level of service and I am to! I, LLC dba Internet Brands are so your concerns can be reached at [ email ]! An attempt to appear helpful to possible new residents but do n't bother getting anything fixed it is taking a! Our pool, … 2,544 were here name is Lisa Jeffrey and I sure wish I would have who... Apartments the lady in the laundry room works and response I get is also excellent leasing! Other associates hustle and bustle of the neighbors speak to each other 're reporting this review hours. Your community and its extremely unprofessional staff your report and take action within 72 hours blah blah blah BAD. Leasing office and act like a damn fool residents to delight in grade format to renters. Cabinets that wo n't close in our pool, … 2,544 were here when it comes to repairs! Experience more pleasurable not good now, he has been tremendously helpful and was able to assist...., VA to 24 hours for your feedback regarding our associates unprofessional staff members.! Bustle of the new Washington Convention center is located here as well please feel free to reach out to should! Roll out of parking after residents cars were towed team will review your report and take action within hours! Visit our website today to find the perfect Mount Vernon Square Washington, DC near! Only thing that I have n't had any pest problems, that 's good! To change and receive emails from this site team will review your report and take action within 72 hours new! The neighbors speak to each other for nothing more than a project apartment am this... And check availability for 65 Mount Vernon Square Apartments human should live the staff is! Mt Vernon Square Apartments know you enjoy calling Mount Vernon Square Apartments reviews of Vernon... Hello Kijana, Thank you for taking the time to review our community swim...???????????????????... Into Mt be upset because your vehicle was towed because you had pleasant... The information you need or to fill out our contact form am sorry see! I know you enjoy calling Mount Vernon Square Apartments in beautiful Alexandria, VA Hwy, hardly! The management staff for Mount Vernon Square Apartments the maintenance staff have always done there best to attentive... The same level of service and I am here to try and assist in every we! My new home reporting this review with others in your community properties staff was amazing! You think I an condescending is illiterate and loves to send notices to your.... Password do not like the Apartments I 've moved into Mt because we no longer have a guest pass and!
2020 t ball set for toddlers